It is our mission to expand our market share by utilizing the latest in manufacturing technology, cutting edge software and maximizing operational efficiency.   By creating partnerships with our customers, vendors and employees,  we will ensure cost savings and profitability for all.

Website Designed & Hosted By: Axios Media Group         Copyright 2012  Taylor Machine Inc.             All Rights Reserved.

Quality Since 1983

1910 Cumberland Ave

S. Pittsburg, TN 37380

Toll Free   (888) 216-7438

Taylor Machine Inc.
Home.html
Home.html
Design_Service.html
Maps.html
Plant_Capabilities.html
Industries_Served.html
Southeastern_Supply_Inc.html

Officers

President - Mike Taylor

Phone: 423-837-7217 ext. 202

mike.taylor@taylormachineco.com

Vice President - Mashonda Taylor

Phone: 423-837-7217 ext. 203

mashonda.taylor@taylormachineco.com

Chief Operating Officer - Carl Mount

Phone: 423-837-7217 ext. 216

carl.mount@taylormachineco.com

Customer Service *Phone: 423-837-7217

Accounting ~ Rhonda Keel / ext. 201 * email: rhonda.keel@taylormachineco.com

Accounts Payable ~ ext. 204 * email: ap@taylormachineco.com

Logistics ~ Freddie Cartwright / ext. 208 * email: shipping@taylormachineco.com

Production Controller ~ Stanley Reed / ext. 205 * email: stanley.reed@taylormachineco.com

Sales ~ Mike Taylor / ext. 202 * email: mike.taylor@taylormachineco.com

      Engineering Department *Phone: 423-837-7217

Engineering Manager ~ McClaine Butler / ext. 206 * email: mcclaine.butler@taylormachineco.com

Design Engineer ~ Kevin Saylors / ext. 220 * email: kevin.saylors@taylormachineco.com

Project Engineer ~ Cody Taylor / ext. 219 * email: cody.taylor@taylormachineco.com

CAD Engineer ~ Dakota Roberts / ext. 217 * email: drafting@taylormachineco.com

Image Unavailable

To Place An Order

orders@taylormachineco.com

Shipping & Receiving Inquiries

shipping@taylormachineco.com